LOOKING FOR SOMEONE?

Executive Artistic Director

Jamel Gaines

917-500-8774

jamelg@creativeoutlet.org

Director of Operations

Norva Alleyne

norvaa@creativeoutlet.org

Co-Producer

Kate Griffler

kateg@creativeoutlet.org

Creative Coordinator

Alisha Zebulon-Sow

alishaz@creativeoutlet.org

Cultural Arts Program Administrator

Melinda Walker

melindaw@creativeoutlet.org

Development

Mateo d'Amato

mateod@creativeoutlet.org

Arts in Education Coordinator

Shandale Ricketts

shandaler@creativeoutlet.org

Costumes/Wardrobe

Hopie Lyn Burrows

hopieb@creativeoutlet.org

Development Intern

Kyra Montes

kyram@creativeoutlet.org

GET IN TOUCH

To enroll in a class or for any general information, please contact us:

Telephone: 917.500.8774 • Email: info@creativeoutlet.org

Mailing Address: Jamel Gaines Creative Outlet, 138 S Oxford St, 2B, Brooklyn NY 11217

Class Location: TBA

  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle

© 2020 Jamel Gaines Creative Outlet Dance Theatre of Brooklyn

not-for-profit 501 (c) (3)

138 S. Oxford St, #2B, Brooklyn, NY 11217

•917.500.8774