LOOKING FOR SOMEONE?

Executive Artistic Director

Jamel Gaines

917-500-8774

jamelg@creativeoutlet.org

Director of Operations

Norva Alleyne

norvaa@creativeoutlet.org

Co-Producer

Kate Griffler

kateg@creativeoutlet.org

Arts In Education Coordinator

Noé Garcia

noeg@creativeoutlet.org

Cultural Arts Program Administrator

Melinda Walker

melindaw@creativeoutlet.org

Marketing

Shandale Ricketts

shandaler@creativeoutlet.org

Costumes/Wardrobe

Hopie Lyn Burrows

hopieb@creativeoutlet.org

Company Manager

Shaheen Kothari

shaheenk@creativeoutlet.org

Community Engagement Coordinator

Toni Owens

tonio@creativeoutlet.org

GET IN TOUCH

To enroll in a class or for any general information, please contact us:

Telephone: 917.500.8774 • Email: info@creativeoutlet.org

Mailing Address: Jamel Gaines Creative Outlet, 138 S Oxford St, 2B, Brooklyn NY 11217

Success! Message received.

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle